Committee on COVID-19 Vaccine Deployment

The Ministry of Health, Kenya has appointed the Kenya Healthcare Federation Chairman Dr. Amit N. Thakker, Kenya Private Sector Alliance CEO, Carole Kariuki Karuga, Pharmaceutical Society of Kenya President Dr. Louis Somoni Machogu, Pharmaceutical Society of Kenya CEO, Daniella Munene and Kenya Medical Association President Dr. Andrew Were Onyino to a Technical Working Committee on Covid-19 Vaccine Deployment.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *