TeleHealth Centres

Organisation Name Contact Name Email Phone number
MYDAWA Tony Wood tony@ionkenya.com 020 5219999
PSK.OR.KE Dr. Louis S. Machogu louismachogu@gmail.com 0705 015501
Medixus Jean Kyula jean@medixus.co 0738 150083
Shortlist Paul paul@shortlist.net 0790 617668
Access Afya Melissa Menke, Daphne Ngunjiri melissa@accessafya.com 0708 849041
IntelliSOFT Consulting Limited Steven Wanyee swanyee@intellisoftkenya.com 0711 466263
Neotech Kenya Limited Dr. Samier Muravvej ceo@liviaapp.com 0720 941024
Manorama Infosolution Pranil Bhosale pranil.bhosale@manoramasoft.com 0776 8089058
Health-E-Net Pratap Kumar pratap@health-e-net.org 0731 848163
Private Nursing practitioner Brenda Gacheri karanhagash@gmail.com 0722 498698
BASIC NEEDS BASIC RIGHTS KENYA NDOCHA MUGOYA eric.mugoya@basicneeds.org 0716 179230
Basic Needs Basic Rights Kenya Khira Geoffrey Omega geoffrey.omega@basicneeds.org 0727 429813
North Star alliance Dr jeldah Mokeira jeldah.mokeira@gmail.com 0725 833526
Baobab Circle K Ltd Paul Mugambi paul@baobabcircle.com 0711 792858
Good Partners Elizabeth Mwashuma emwashuma@goodpartnerske.com 0726 444641
Medic Mobile Simon Mbae simon@medicmobile.org 0723 987667
Basic Needs Basic Rights Kenya Ms Judy judy.kariuki@basicneeds.org 0728 023724
JWG Global Ltd /Afridokta John Gachago jwgglobal@gmail.com 0706 259522
None Elizabeth Muga lisamuga@gmail.com 0722 447548
Medical Records Institute Kennedy Auma kenauma@mri.co.ke 0704 154316
CarePay Limited Rahel Musyoki r.musyoki@carepay.com 0723 687746
Kocheta Medicare Supplies Henry Chesaro kochetamedicare@gmail.com 0728 702897
Baobab Circle George Franklin george@baobabcircle.com 0711 792858
RealFin Consulting Cynthia Antwi cynthia.antwi@realfinglobal.com 0716 391096
AskADoc Ltd Dr. Dennis Nturibi dennisnturibi@askadoc.co.ke 0722 756500
Kenya Healthcare Federation Amit Thakker docthakker@gmail.com 0722 513987
Daktari Africa Dr. Charles Kamotho ckamotho@daktariafrica.com 0722 919639
Apps Pool Business Solutions Ltd. Gururaja Rao gururaj@appspool.co.ke 0716 585843
Nadia by EligiusHealth Ahmed Elmi ahmed@eligiushealth.com 0794 679267
AppsPools Solutions Ltd. Sani Nzevela szevela@gmail.com 0728 051632
Masterclass Solutions Ambrose Kimaiyo kimaiyo@masterclass.co.ke 0720 872130
SASAdoctor Francis osiemo francis.osiemo@sasadoctor.com 0745 327736
Access Afya Daphne Ngunjiri daphne@accessafya.com 0722 803548
Spectator Healthcare Technology Frans Hermes frans.hermes@spectator-video.com 00-31-621885940
Access Afya Daphne Ngunjiri daphne@accessafya.com 0722 803548
SASAdoctor Virtual Medical Clinic Arif Amlani arif@sasadoctor.com 0714 199666
Dimagi Mohini Bhavsar mbhavsar@dimagi.com +221 774046096
Unumed Gideon Kyalo gk@unumed.com 0721 402644
Maggie Gitu Maggie Gitu gitumaggie@gmail.com 0725 530368
Kenyan association of NLP and Kuunganisha training and Coaching Marianne Verrijt-Onyango marianne@kuunganisha.com 0716 719510

 

X