Tele-Health Providers in Kenya

Kenya Health Federation  is seeking to engage Tele-health providers (e-health, tele-consultation, e-pharmacy,payments) and suppliers to come on board to enhance service delivery.

Please share your contact details and details of your solution on this link and we will get in touch”

Organisation Name Website  Contact Name Email Phone number Description of your solution
1 MYDAWA www.mydawa.com Tony Wood tony@ionkenya.com 0205219999 e-pharmacy with home delivery by professionals 8am to 10pm 7 days a week
2 Medixus www.medixus.co  Jean Kyula jean@medixus.co +254738150083 Knowledge sharing platform
3 Access Afya www.accessafya.com Melissa Menke, Daphne Ngunjiri melissa@accessafya.com 0708849041 Telemedicine platform that can run remote consultations including video chat, image sharing, secure patient records and e-prescriptions, referrals and sick notes.
4 Neotech Kenya Limited www.liviaapp.com Dr. Samier Muravvej ceo@liviaapp.com +254720941024 On-line teleconsultation
5 Health-E-Net www.health-e-net.org Pratap Kumar pratap@health-e-net.org +254731848163 Health-E-Net’s PaperEMR & Gabriel technologies will allow all patients presenting at Level 2/3/4 facilities to be quickly screened for symptoms of Covld-19.
6 Private Nursing practitioner N/A Brenda Gacheri N/A +254722498698 Nursing expertise
7 Basic Needs Basic Rights Kenya www.basicneeds.org Khira Geoffrey Omega geoffrey.omega@basicneeds.org 0727429813 Provision of mental health support services in the treatment and management of COVID-19 pandemic in the country.
8 North Star alliance N/A Dr jeldah Mokeira N/A 0725833526 To provide teleconsults for people inquiring about Covid-19
9 Baobab Circle K Ltd www.baobabcircle.com Paul Mugambi paul@baobabcircle.com +254711792858 Afya Pap is a patient-centered platform that uses AI and behavioral science to improve the management of chronic health conditions.
10 Medic Mobile www.medicmobile.org Simon Mbae simon@medicmobile.org +254723987667 The Medic Mobile’s Core Framework is a robust global public good which makes it faster to build full-featured, scalable apps by providing a foundation developers can build on.
11 Basic Needs Basic Rights Kenya www.medicmobile.org Ms Judy judy.kariuki@basicneeds.org 0728023724 Provide psychosocial care
12 JWG Global Ltd /Afridokta www.basicneeds.org John Gachago N/A +254706259522 Telehealth
13 Medical Records Institute www.mri.co.ke Kennedy Auma kenauma@mri.co.ke 704154316 MRI offers integrated HMIS for small clinics, health centres and large hospitals with multiple branches. MRI also offers training and capacity building on ICD10, Reimbursement methods and Front office administrations.
14 CarePay Limited www.mtiba.com Rahel Musyoki r.musyoki@carepay.com 0723687746 MTIBA is a technology solution for crowd funding and health payments
15 Kocheta Medicare Supplies N/A Henry Chesaro N/A +254728702897 Providing protective gear, infrared thermometer and voluntary support when necessary
16 RealFin Consulting www.realfinglobal.com Cynthia Antwi cynthia.antwi@realfinglobal.com 0716391096 Via remote monitoring, we can monitor, evaluate risk, and provide real-time escalation alerts to employees and families who have been exposed to COVID-19 and other infectious diseases.
17 AskADoc Ltd www.askadoc.co.ke Dr. Dennis Nturibi dennisnturibi@askadoc.co.ke 0722756500 Telephone Consultations
18 Daktari Africa www.daktariafrica.com Dr. Charles Kamotho ckamotho@daktariafrica.com +254722919639 Daktari Africa is a Kenyan telehealth platform that connects patients to doctors and other healthcare providers online for audiovisual teleconsultations.
19 Apps Pool Business Solutions Ltd. www.appspool.co.ke Gururaja Rao gururaj@appspool.co.ke 0716585843 Online solution to screening and Tracking  COVID-19 PANDEMIC for HOSPITAL Across KENYA.
20 Nadia by EligiusHealth www.eligiushealth.com Ahmed Elmi ahmed@eligiushealth.com +254794679267 Telemedicine which can help with social distancing efforts by removing the strain from overwhelmed hospitals through offering remote visits with doctors.
21 Masterclass Solutions www.masterclass.co.ke Ambrose Kimaiyo kimaiyo@masterclass.co.ke 0720872130 We have a solution for providing masses with a Question and Answer consultation workflow.
22 SASAdoctor www.sasadoctor.com Francis osiemo francis.osiemo@sasadoctor.com 0745327736 End to end solution for medical care that is consultation, prescription, lab and diagnostic requisitions, ordering of medications to be delivered, and also to be picked up.
23 Access Afya www.accessafya.com Daphne Ngunjiri daphne@accessafya.com 0722803548 Afya Screen is a mobile app based COVID screening tool for community health workers to perform simple rapid clinically guided screening and triage of individuals in informal settlements.
24 Spectator Healthcare Technology www.spectator-video.com Frans Hermes frans.hermes@spectator-video.com 00-31-621885940 Spectator has launched the COVID-19 Epidemic Information & Communication App, combined with a rapid deployable medical call centre solution for Healthcare providers
25 Access Afya www.accessafya.com Daphne Ngunjiri daphne@accessafya.com 0722803548 Access Afya Academy is an online learning platform available as white label. Administrators and health managers can assign a course
26 SASAdoctor Virtual Medical Clinic www.sasadoctor.com Arif Amlani arif@sasadoctor.com +254714199666 SASAdoctor is an end-to end Virtual Medical Clinic which enables patients to seek medical consultation by live video conferencing.
27 Dimagi www.dimagi.com Mohini Bhavsar mbhavsar@dimagi.com +221774046096 (Whatsapp) CommCare is a mobile case management tool for tracking beneficiaries through a lifecycle of services.
28 Unumed www.unumed.com Gideon Kyalo gk@unumed.com 0721402644  Unumed provides a digital cloud healthcare platform (Unuacre) that connects various stakeholders in healthcare at different levels.
29 Kenyan association of NLP and Kuunganisha training and Coaching www.kuunganisha.com Marianne Verrijt-Onyango marianne@kuunganisha.com 0716 719510 Kenyan association of NLP has a pool of coaches and therapist as we provided social emotional help
30 Appspool Business Solutions Ltd. N/A Sani Nzevela N/A 728051632 End to End Health Care Integrated Information Management System. I
31 Penda Health www.pendahealth.com Robert Korom robert@pendahealth.com 0796159602 OR 0796159511 Medical Providers answering the phone to triage and advise on Covid and non-Covid cases.
32 Collabmed Solutions Ltd www.collabmed.com Ernest Jura ejura@collabmed.com 0722300811 Collabmed is a a comprehensive healthcare management platform for Hospitals, Clinics, Laboratories and Pharamcies
33 Kaeris Health Services. N/A Dr Sammy Mahugu N/A 0722222253 Home Based Care Medical Doctor
34 IntelliSOFT Consulting Limited www.intellisoftkenya.com Steven Wanyee swanyee@intellisoftkenya.com 0711466263 Afya Moja, a mobile based patient health record platform that enables patients to move with their health records.
35 myowndoctor www.myowndoctor.com Marshal Luusa marshal@myowndoctor.com +254  0706 620 630 Myowndoctor helps your providers connect with their patients, caregivers and healthcare team via telehealth visits.
36 KICHWEN SERVICE LIMITED N/A Rugut Kibet Enock N/A 0724416275 Online ordering and delivery system for Phamarcitial and hospital supplies.
37 PHIL AND ERNST COMPANY LIMITED www.philernst.co.ke DAVID OSORE davidosore@philernst.co.ke +254718243185 TELE ISOLATION, SPECIFIC COVID 19 WEB BASED VIDEO  SOLUTION, TELECONFRENCING, E PRESCRIPTION, EMPLOYER CLININICS , PROVIDER TOO PROVIDER SOLUTION, PROVIDER TO CONSUMER SOLUTION, HOME BASED COVID TRIAGE SOLUTION.
38 Jacaranda Maternity Hospital www.jacarandahealth.org Sawan Shah sshah@jacarandahealth.org +254722859545 We provide SMS based messaging services to our patients and are embarking on a virtual clinic for patients
39 AskNivi Kenya www.nivi.io Lilian Kahiu lilian@nivi.io +254721325216 Digital Health Awareness & Self-care Platform
40 Pharmaceutical Society of Kenya and Kenya Pharmaceutical Association www.psk.or.ke Dr. Daniella Munene ceo@psk.or.ke +254722412823 DAWADELIVERY.NET ePharmacy (patient facing and just in time supply chain linkage)
41 Manorama Infosolution www.manoramasoft.com Pranil Bhosale pranil.bhosale@manoramasoft.com +91 7768089058 Manorama Infosolutions has a ready solution for remote Tele-consulting to address the Corona-virus

 

X